Beginning

Hey,

My beginning starts on the day January 26, 1994 but I originate 9 months from this date and was growing in my mother’s womb , when my parents fall in love with each and got married and give birth to my brother and me .

My brother brother was born in November 21, 1991 and after around in 3 years I get to be born… I am the younger one and favorite kid in my family.

The day I born in Banina Cantt. Everyone was so happy that my father Harinder Singh had got a boy and my father’s whole unit came to hospital to See Me and congratulate to my parents. My former was given by the subaedar of my father’s unit.

My father was in Indian military command forces and I am proud of him. I have lots of memory of that time which get to hear from my mother but don’t know whole things but what I have it was best part of my life and there was no stress and fear of any thing to lose, as the day passes I grew up ……..

Leave a comment